Family and Friends

Where you treat your friends like family and your family like friends



Spain is a country on the Iberian Peninsula in Europe and includes 17 autonomous regions of great geographical and cultural diversity.

In the capital, Madrid, you will find the Royal Palace and the Prado, with works by European masters.

In Segovia there is a medieval castle (Alcázar) and an intact Roman aqueduct.

Landmarks of the Catalan capital Barcelona are the bizarre buildings of Antoni Gaudí like the Sagrada Familia.

© 2020 Family and Friends

Theme by Anders Norén

error: Content is protected !!